Write your own review

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Foil melted
I followed the instructions for household iron use and this was my result
From: Lexa | Date: 4/23/2017 8:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
DO NOT BUY THIS!
Bought this in gold and silver for some fourth of July shirts I was releasing, saying this product is completely awful would be an understatement. You can not get it to peel up without taking your design with it and if you manage to pick out your details your lines will be jagged and torn. Super cheap. A mess of a product to say the least. It's a nightmare trying to even attempt to work with. Incredibly disappointed.
From: Courtney | Date: 6/5/2017 8:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Not good for wording
If you have a design, it is probably best to cut with scissors.
From: YVETTE | Date: 6/25/2017 5:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Foil Won't Cut
I have gone through three sheets of this trying to figure out why it won't cut...I watched several videos and followed all the instructions.  I was very disappointed and would not recommend this product.  It was a waste of money.  
From: Jennifer | Date: 7/6/2017 8:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
USE THE CARDSTOCK SETTING
I was having issues like the other reviewers on the "iron on" setting on my Cricut but I played with it for a bit. The setting that worked for me (cutting all the way through and no tearing) was the cardstock setting. It turned out perfect. Hope this is helpful to others
From: Tayler | Date: 7/10/2017 9:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Amazing Stuff!!!
I use this on EVERYTHING.  I cut it on Cardstock setting & never have issues.  I ONLY cold peel this (it cools very quickly) and have used a heat press & home iron - both with great results.  I even use it on mugs to make them dishwasher safe!
From: Brianna | Date: 7/12/2017 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Another Unhappy Crafter
I have followed all of the directions and watcher many videos on how to make this work, but this vinyl is not of high quality and not worth the frustration or money.
From: Melissa | Date: 8/9/2017 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product
I didn’t have a problem getting it to cut on the regular iron on setting on my cricut however trying to get it to iron on to the shirt was not easy. After ironing it for several minutes I finally tried letting it cool before peeling and voila it worked perfectly. I love the color. I got the chrome or silver. It’s very shiny and looked beautiful on a light blue shirt
From: Tameaka | Date: 11/10/2017 7:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)