Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
good
its a excelent product
From: Gabriel | Date: 11/7/2016 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome HTV
I recently got into crafting and have used different heat transfer vinyls. This one is the easiest to use and works great!!! Love it!!!
From: Jillian | Date: 12/15/2016 7:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love this site!
I discovered this site in October of 2016 and it is the only place
I order from now.  I love it!  My orders come quickly as well
which is a plus!  
From: Maria | Date: 3/18/2017 11:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
HAPPY HAPPY
Although i have not even recieved my htv yet. I'm so excited because i placed my order late on a Thursday night.  Got a email first thing friday saying my order has shipped,  now its midday and my order is awaiting delivery to my house on monday!!! That's some fast shipping if you ask me. And its the new metallic colors they have, so i cant wait to make something with it!!!
From: Kerrie | Date: 8/14/2017 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE This Standard HTV! A++++++
Love this product!  I will continue to buy this product and use it on a daily!  I highly recommend this item to other people who are looking to find a cheap, good quality Standard HTV.  Happy Crafters offers great prices and it goes on sale as well.  You can't beat these prices and the color options.  A+++++ Highly recommend.
From: Kyla | Date: 9/7/2017 2:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It’s ok
This was very easy to weed but once I peel it off the transfer paper and onto my shirt it looks bubbled up. I have tried pulling it off after ironing and letting it cool and I’m still having the same results. It’s very easy to cut with my cricut though.
From: Tameaka | Date: 11/10/2017 7:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Happy Crafters!
this is the only website I trust when I need to place an order HTV.
perfect quality!
very fast shipping!
Will reply to  your questions in a few hours!
Has everything what I need when I work on any projects!
From: Mary | Date: 11/13/2017 10:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
I have been using this and it works great. Love how it looks on shirts. it also cuts great.
From: Barbara | Date: 12/16/2017 5:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good stuff!
Product is awesome. I've been ordering it and using it since they came out with it.  My ONLY complaint is that the description states it is 15" long, and it has always been 14".  :-)
From: Brianna | Date: 2/8/2018 9:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy Customer
Absolutely loved crafting with these vinyl sheets and the shipping time was amazing!
From: Takisha | Date: 2/27/2018 5:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
I DON'T USE ANYONE ELSE! THEY HAVE EVERYTHING I NEED AND IT IS THE BEST QUALITY AND PRICE!
From: Katelin | Date: 8/7/2018 10:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Such Great Vinyl!
I have only worked with a few different brands of vinyl since getting my cricut but I gotta say, Siser is by far my favorite brand of vinyl to work with. It's so easy to cut and to weed and it goes on so smooth and just has the perfect finish on all the shirts I've made so far.
From: Hannah | Date: 4/23/2019 1:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE Siser HTV
Love using Siser Easyweed, and these sheets make it easy for specific projects. I'd love to have easyweed in a 12x12 but these are great!
From: LeighAnna | Date: 5/2/2019 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)